Testimonials

Thank you so much for being our wedding cake baker! The cake was so delicious and so beautiful! We received many compliments on it.
– Laura, 2015


Thank you so much for the beautiful beach themed wedding cake. The shells looked real and the cake fit perfectly with the theme. And it tasted AMAZING. We are so glad we went with you Gwen for our wedding cake. We have already began recommending you to family and friends.
– Kim & Bryan, 2015


Thank you for making our wedding cake! It turned out exactly how we envisioned and was absolutely beautiful and tasty. All of our guests told us how delicious it was! We appreciate all of your hard work that went into making it.
– Lauren & Logan, 2015


Thank you so much for the wonderful cake, which was sooo delicious. There was no cake all over the face. Everyone loved the cake and I thought it turned out beautifully. Thank you SO MUCH for playing a part in our special day.
– Quintin & Brittany, 2015


Thank you so much for the absolutely amazing wedding cake. It was more gorgeous than I could have ever imagined and tasted so incredibly delicious. We are very excited for our first anniversary and the chance to have a little bit more. ☺ We would gladly recommend you to any engaged couple and will definitely keep you in mind for all future cake needs!
– Ali & Emmett, 2015


Thank you for making a ‘dream’ wedding cake! Not only was it beautiful but is was moist and delicious. Thank you from the bottom on my heart.
– Terri & Bob, 2015


We wanted to say a special thank you for the amazing cake you made for our special day. The result was so beautiful and so delicious, we could not have asked for anything better! We are very pleased with your business and recommend you to everyone!
– Shawn & Crystal, June 2015


Your cake was delicious and beautiful! Thank you so much for everything.
– Erika & Locinda, 2015


Thank you so much for the beautiful cake and cupcakes you made for our wedding. They were delicious and our guests really enjoyed them! You were so great to work with and we will be in touch!! Thanks again!
– Hannah & Cory, June 2015


Thank you so much for the wonderful cake and cupcakes you made for my grad party! They were better than I ever could have hoped for. As a food allergy family, we truly appreciate your patience and understanding , that can be very rare to find. I have little doubt that you have not heard the last from us. We’ll be sure to order more and we’re spreading your good name to everyone we know!
– Jennie, 2015


Thank you for making our wedding day perfect. Not only was the cake beautiful, but it tasted amazing. We appreciate all the time you put into making our day memorable.
– Amanda & Mike, 2015


Thank you so much for the beautiful cake! Everything was exactly as we wanted it. I also want to thank you for making the whole process as easy as possible. You were the only vendor I didn’t have to worry about!
– Aaron & Michelle, 2014


Thank you so much for our beautiful and delicious wedding cake ! We thought it was classy and elegant and just as we imagined it, and it truly tasted amazing. Our day was so special, many thanks to you.
– Megan & Ty, 2014


Thank you so much for helping make our wedding day wonderful! The cake fit perfect! The cupcakes were delicious !
– Katie & Dan, 2014


Thank you so much for your amazing work. The birthday cake was a hit at rehearsal dinner and our entire wedding cake was eaten! We can’t wait to feast again for our one year anniversary!
– Adrienne & Jeff, 2014


We are so thankful for your talent and service! We’re sad the only cake we had was at / during our cutting, but our guests raved about how tasty it was. It was wonderful working with you!
– Chris & Emily, 2014


Thank you so much for the beautiful cakes and cupcakes. Everyone was impressed! You do exceptional work!
– Amber & Tim, 2014


We want to express our sincere gratitude for providing such a beautiful, tasty cupcake display at our July 13th wedding reception. I was exactly as I imagined it! Best of all, the cupcakes were as delicious as they were pretty. Our guests raved about them!
A million thanks.
– Kurt & Jill, 2013


Although I didn’t get a piece of my own cake (haha) it looked beautiful and communication was top notch from her!
– Nadine & Joel, 2013


My husband’s parents celebrated their 60th wedding anniversary on August 1, 2013 in Saline, Michigan. We live in Texas; therefore, I had to make arrangements through email for this event. Gwen’s Cake Decorating & Etc. not only made a beautiful cake for the occasion, but also delivered it to the location where we had the party. Everyone at the party commented on how beautiful the cake was and how much they enjoyed it. I really appreciate everything Gwen did for me in making this occasion special.
– Mary, 2013


Our office has been using Gwen’s Cake Decorating for our monthly office birthday cake for over 10 years. Her cakes are always delicious and reasonably priced. She has satisfied every request we’ve ever made, and many of our staff members have ordered cakes from Gwen for their personal celebrations. I highly recommend Gwen’s Cake Decorating!
– Cheryl, 2013


My daughter’s sugar calla lily wedding cake at the Michigan Union was superior! We never met with Gwen, as we live out of town. The wedding cake was ordered over the phone. Thank you, the cake was beautiful!
– Janet, 2013


The cake tasted awesome. We were so pleased to work with someone who does real icing, rather than fondant.
– 2013


Gwen’s cakes taste great! Everyone commented on the flavors and fillings! We choose a very simple design and Gwen made it look very elegant on the cake stand that she loaned to us. My only complaint is that I didn’t have the catering staff save us one slice of each flavor and the only piece I got to eat was the piece when we cut the cake!
– 2013


Gwen offered a variety of cake styles and several different and unique cake flavors. In addition, Gwen is easy and pleasant to work with. I would definitely recommend Gwen’s cakes to another bride.
– 2013


Thank you so much for creating the beautiful birch tree cake. It fit our wedding perfectly and was SO good! There were no leftovers! We can’t wait for our anniversary cake next year. We will definitely be recommending you!
– Kate & Brady, 2013


Thank you so much for providing the wonderful wedding cupcakes for our reception. They got rave reviews and there wasn’t a single one left! Lots of people were asking where we got them, they liked the display so much. Thank you!
– Julia & Gary, 2013


Thank you so much for our wedding cake. It turned out lovely and everyone kept telling us how delicious it was. The chocolate and peanut butter was a favorite! Also the groom’s cake was a big hit!
– Holly & Ryan, 2013


Thank you for being part of our special day!
– Janitta & Terrell, 2013


We can’t thank you enough for making such a beautiful and delicious cake for our wedding! It was a huge hit! Your professionalism, kindness, and talent made our planning and cake eating wonderful! Thank you for all you did!
– Jeremy & Amanda, 2013


Thank you so much for baking the cake for our wedding. It was DELICIOUS! We are looking forward to our 1st year anniversary and enjoying the top layer. If you ever need a reference for a future bride, let me know!
– Megan & Dave, 2013


From myself, our wish kids, and the rest of MStars, I would like to Thank You again for the delicious cupcakes you donated for our Wish Kid Party. Everyone really enjoyed them and the kids wanted another and another. Our one wish kid, Jarrett, especially liked putting the frosting on everyone else’s noses. Again, we really appreciate the donation and it made the party extra-special.
– Jessica, from MStars for the Make-A-Wish Foundation, April 2012


Thanks again for the AMAZING dragon cake:) Everyone LOVED it (especially my daughter). Thanks again and I know we will be contacting you again for her next birthday cake idea!
– Laura, 2012


We loved working with Gwen. She was easy to get in contact with and we loved the time she took to meet with us to help us decide on the cake. I was also able to use her for the rehearsal dinner cake. She was really accommodating at adding it at last minute. Our guests loved the cakes. We love that she also offers to make the top tier of the cake on our first anniversary so that we can enjoy a fresh cake (instead of frozen) to remember our day.”
– Deborah, 2012


Hi Gwen. What an incredible cake you made for our wedding! We were just thrilled and many people commented on it’s beauty! Without hesitation, feel free to use my name as a reference, or this email, so that any who might be considering your work will know in what high regard we hold your skills. And we so appreciated that you made the additional little cake as the cake was so good that many came up for second helpings. Everyone commented that the layers were fabulous – but it wasn’t just the flavors that was remarkable, but the cascading flowers down the sides of each layer was truly just what I’d hoped for.
Gwen, thank you so much for an expert job. I will give our highest praise to Wellers, to let them know just how well deserved you are as a recommended vendor. Please email or call me if you have any questions. And “Thanks!” again.”

Janice, 2012


Our wedding cake was everything that we had hoped and imagined it would be. We took a picture of a cake in to Gwen, and she recreated it beautifully. Not only was it gorgeous, but it was delicious as well! It was so moist, and the filling was so tasty. Everyone was talking about how good the cake was. Gwen does an exceptional job without charging an arm and a leg. We’re excited for our first anniversary cake, that she includes for free!

Thank you!

-Bridget, 2012


Gwen, You did my wedding cake and I just wanted to say thank you. It was wonderful, it tasted great and I loved the way it turned out. You did an awesome job!

– Melissa, 2011


We wanted to say thank you for our rehearsal dinner cake and our wedding cake. We got so many compliments on both. They were a hit. Thank you for working with us and helping us with the design of the cake, since we didn’t really have an idea to start with. The wedding cake was so beautiful and so delicious! Thank you for being a part of our wedding day.
– Deb & Jesse, 2011


Thank you so much for making our wedding cake. It was absolutely perfect and tasted amazing! You truly did a great job and we are very grateful for that.
– Nick & Stephanie, 2011


The wedding cake was absolutely amazing and tasted so good! We really appreciate all the time and effort you put into it.
– Steve & Crystal, 2011


Thank you so much for the wonderful cake you made for our wedding! It was so beautiful and it tasted delicious. We received a lot of compliments! Thank you for your help in making our wedding such a special event. We are really looking forward to our 1 year anniversary cake. We will be sure to recommend you to our friends and family, without any hesitation!
– Kristin & Ethan, 2011


Thank you so much for the beautiful and delicious wedding cake. We absolutely loved it!
– Myunywen & Youi, 2011


Thank you so much for being a part of our special day! The cake for our wedding was PERFECT! All of our guests just raved about it! Thanks again!
– Megan & TC, 2011


I wanted to write to thank you for our wonderful wedding cake. It turned out perfectly, exactly as I had hoped. Thank you so much for your beautiful work! I attached a photo so you could see how much we enjoyed it!
Warmest Regards,
– Anna, 2011


Thank you SO MUCH for all the hard work you put into making sure the cupcake arrangement was perfect for our big day. I could not be happier with the final result. We received a ton of compliments on how beautiful the setup was, and how good the cake tasted. It was a pleasure working with you and I will be sure to highly recommend your services in the future!

Sincerely,

Lauren, 2011


Thank you for the cake! It was beautiful and so tasty. I did not order enough chocolate as that was definitely the favorite although the white almond was luscious too. I so appreciate you delivering to Barton and setting up. What a treat all around. Have a great summer.
– Tammy, 2011


Just wanted to send you a quick email to thank you for doing such an awesome job on our cake. I have received soooo many compliments on how moist and delicious it was. I’m actually a little sad that there was none left over. I only was able to have a bit after we cut it. Looking forward to our 1st anniversary cake!!

Thanks again,

Lisa & Mike, 2011


You probably don’t remember me, but you did the cake for our wedding last April in Ann Arbor. It was delicious, beautiful, and we got many compliments. After the wedding, we froze the top layer in nothing more than the cardboard box you provided. During the year, we moved to North Carolina, taking the cake with us. Although we packed it in a cooler, it thawed during the 2-day drive and we re-froze it once we reached our new apartment. When we thawed it again yesterday on our first anniversary, I was expecting the worst. Surprisingly, it still looked beautiful! Even more shocking, though, was how good it still tasted! I’m amazed that a year-old cake that’s been through so much would even be edible, let alone delicious! We had planned on tossing it after a few obligatory bites, but we’ve saved it and plan to eat the rest! So thank you for making both our wedding and anniversary sweet!
Best wishes,

– Erin, 2011


Just wanted to let you know Jackson’s cake was a hit! It was absolutely delicious and adorable. Thanks so much!

– Hillary, 2011


We are writing to thank you very much for making the delicious birthday cake for Paige’s birthday today!

This is what we liked especially about the cake:
The inside pink part of the cake
The outside of the cake
The little plastic farm animals
The pigs
The barn
The strawberries inside the cake
The frosting, too
The number 3

Thank you!
Thank you for the birthday cake!

It was absolutely adorable and yummy!

Carrie, Ben, Logan and Paige, 2011


The wedding cake was so beautiful and delicious too! It disappeared by the end of dinner. Thank you so much for being a part of our wedding. You made it easy and we really appreciate your patience and suggestions along the way.
Oct 2010 – Liz & Ron


Eric and I loved both our wedding cake and rehearsal dinner cake. The wedding cake looked fantastic and exactly what we wanted! The rehearsal dinner cake was very special to us because you decorated it with a tandem bicycle. Your cakes are delicious! Thanks again for helping to make our wedding beautiful & special!
Sept 2010 – Tiffany & Eric


Thank you so much for everything you did to help make our wedding a success. The cake was amazing, it looked beautiful and everyone loved it! The “M’ shaped cookies were also a great favor and we were very happy with how they turned out! You were great to work with and we can’t thank you enough for everything!
July 2010 – Kristen & Zac


Thank you for the wonderful cupcakes & groom’s cake for our daughter’s wedding. Everything was delicious and we had many compliments about the cupcake display!
June 2010 – Earl & Nancy


We absolutely LOVED the wedding cake! It was the center point of the décor and exactly what we were looking for.
June 2010 – Dan & Ashlynn


We appreciated you guiding us through the cake selection process, and your willingness to adapt and work with us on short notice. I wanted you to know that out of the three bakeries in town, your chocolate cake is the one my groom liked the best!
June 2010 – Neil & Lorelie


Just a note to say thanks for the part you played in making Christy’s wedding such a wonderful experience. The cookies were fabulous and a big hit in the welcome bags. The cupcakes looked so lovely and were a huge hit. We heard so many comments on how delicious they were. The leftovers went quickly the next day! Thanks for your patience and your professionalism. They contributed greatly to our wonderful day!
May 2010 – Peggy M.


Thank you so much fro all your hard work on our beautiful wedding cake! You made us feel so welcome in your home and you were so helpful with everything!

May 2010 – Sarah & Shawn


Thanks so much for our beautiful and delicious 50th wedding anniversary cake! Many compliments were received. We loved the moistness, flavor, fillings and the yummy butter crème frosting to top it all!

May 2010 – Helen


Thank you so much for making our wedding cake! The flavors were amazing and the cake had the perfect amount of moistness and frosting. Our guests were raving about the cake! We appreciated your professionalism and timeliness. We look forward to working with you for future events!

May 2010 – Katie


Thanks for the yummy cake!! It was awesome, we loved it! Thanks for your great work on our cake; it was more than we imagined!

April 2010 – Nicole & Scott


Thank you so much for doing Rebecca’s cake. It was really beautiful and tasty too! The top layer was so big I decided to serve it for brunch on Sunday. I never would have done this, except I knew you’ll give them a cake for their 1st anniversary. I hope you continue to make such great cakes!

April 2010 – Lea


I want to thank you so much for the beautiful cake you made for my daughter, Tracey’s wedding. Besides being so beautiful, it tasted great! Everyone truly enjoyed it. Thank you so much again.

April 2010 – Cathy


Thank you very much for the beautiful wedding cake. It was exactly what we had pictured and tasted wonderful! It was perfect! J Thank you so much for your help with it. We really appreciated your great work for our special day!

March 2010 – Kayla & Pete


Thank you for the cake for my Jenny’s bridal shower. The cake was fabulous and the hit of the shower! We are looking forward to the cupcakes for her wedding reception! Thank you again.

March 2010 – Nancy


Thank you for making our wedding cake! The cake was delicious! While we enjoyed it on our special day, I think we loved eating the leftovers even more on our honeymoon!

March 2010 – Brad & Alissa


We wanted to thank you for our delicious wedding cake. It looked and tasted fantastic! Thank you also for making our rehearsal dinner cake at the last minute. It was delicious as well and we loved the decoration of chocolate covered strawberries on top. We appreciate you helping to make our wedding special. Thanks again.

February 2010 – Shauna & Mike


What a beautiful and extremely tasty cake! Thanks you so much!

December 2009 – Deb B.


It was a pleasure working with you to come up with the perfect cupcake. The display looked amazing, and we couldn’t have been happier. We received so many compliments from our guests, and they couldn’t get over how yummy all of the different flavors were. The frosting was a huge hit. I have to say, you have perfected the cupcake!

October 2009 – Julie & Jared


We just wanted to say thank you so much for our beautiful wedding cake! It was absolutely perfect & tasted fantastic. It was a pleasure working with you & we look forward to our free anniversary cake!

October 2009 – Nicki & Nolan


Thank you for the most gorgeous, perfect, delicious cakes for our memorable occasion!

September 2009 – Roberta J.


Your cake was not only tasty, but very beautiful! You did a perfect job – you are an artist! Thanks again!

September 2009 – Robert & Delena


Your thoughtfulness is greatly appreciated. We’re so happy that you could be part of our special day! Thank you so much for all of your help. The cake was excellent, we had so many compliments on it, it’s certainly the best we have ever had! I wish I was getting married every year!

September 2009 – Jana & Matt


Thank you so much for everything! The cake was beautiful, delicious and we couldn’t be happier! I will give you a call when my sister gets married!

September 2009 – Colby & Liza


Thank you so much for the beautiful cake you made us! The design was just what I imagined! Everyone enjoyed the cake. “Yum” !

August 2009 – Laura & Mike


“This is Kara your April 25th bride. Your cake was amazing. I’m still, 3 weeks
later, hearing from guests who loved the cake. Sadly, I didn’t get a real piece
after the cake cutting and the top layer got smashed and eaten by my bridesmaids
before we got home from the honeymoon. So we’re looking forward to our free
anniversary cake. We might not be able to wait that long before we get another
cake from you though! Thanks!!”
Kara and Steven C.


“This is Andrea Loney (was Andrea Gibaud 2 weeks ago)! I am writing you to tell you how great the wedding cake went over at the wedding!
Firstly, the cake turned out beautifully. It was just perfect and everything that I had imagined. The flowers were placed at just the right places around the cake! It was so pretty!
Of course, I wanted to also let you know how good the cake tasted! It was by far the best cake that I have ever tasted! Dave and I received over a dozen compliments on the cake! Most people asking where we got the cake from. People couldn’t get over how tasty it was! I would say a compliment came from just about every table at the wedding!
Dave and I can’t thank you enough for our perfect wedding cake and for all the time you spent with us. We appreciate it more than you know and I will forever be a customer of yours!!! When the next person in my family has a wedding I will recommend your cakes for their big day!
Thank you so very much, Andrea and Dave L., 4/18/2009


Thank you so very much for the beautiful cakes you made for the girls’ birthday parties! They were amazing and delicious too! The castle cake was incredible… everyone talked about the cakes! 🙂 Thank you again. You made my girls’ birthday cakes so special. You, as always, are much appreciated! Thanks again!

Eleni V.


Joe and I just wanted to say thank you for making such
a beautiful and tasty cake for our Valentine’s Day wedding. We enjoyed
the leftovers for another week! Our family and friends had so many
compliments for you. We look forward to our 1 year anniversary cake.
Thank you again!
Michelle & Joe D., 4/09


I wanted to thank
you for doing my shower cake and cupcakes. The cake was beautiful and
delicious. I didn’t get a cupcake, but they all got ate, so I know that
they must have been great. I have attached a few pictures that my
photographer was able to get for me. I hope you like them. Thanks
again!
Nahariya W., 4/09


Thank you so much for doing
Rebecca’s wedding cake. It was really beautiful & tasty too. The top
layer was so big that I decide to serve it for brunch on Sunday and take
leftovers to work on Monday. I never would have done this, except I knew
you’ll give them a free cake for their 1st anniversary. I hope you
continue to make such great cakes!
Lea M., 10/08


Thanks for the yummy cake! It was awesome, we
loved it! Thanks for your great work on our cake, as it was more than we
we imagined. Thanks a lot!
Nicole H., 10/08


Thank you so much for the
beautiful cake! Everyone enjoyed it and there were no leftovers! My
sister was the florist and was able to get the orchids I wanted for
decorating.
Amy & Jeff L., 10/08


We just had to drop a note of thanks for the most
beautiful & delicious wedding cake you delivered to our home for our
son’s wedding Sept 27!! The bride was thrilled to say the least & we
had only 6-8 servings left at the end of the celebration! That is truly
a testament to your talent! Not only will be recommend your culinary
delights to others, we will definitely call upon you again in the
future!
Jim & Lori C., 9/08


Thank you for much for taking care of my daughter
Bethany’s 19th birthday cake. She told me it was beautiful and
delicious!! She shared it with everyone on her dorm floor. Now I know
who to call for all those special treats. And you really went out of
your way on the delivery. We both really appreciated it. Thanks again!

Candy, 10/08


The
cake was DEEEEELICIOUS and it looked absolutely beautiful!!!! Thank
you!!!!!!
Amy, 9/08


Just wanted to let you know that everyone raved about the 50th
wedding anniversary cake you made! It was soooo delicious!Thanks
again and I’ll send anyone interested in a cake to you!Renee, 9/08


Thanks for much fot the delicious &
beautiful cake!
Bev & Tom, 9/08


Our cake was excellent! It
looked amazing and it was just how we imagined it! 🙂 You did a great
job! Thank you!
Kristen & Cory, 8/17/08


Thank you so much for your
kindness and generosity that day I fell with my sheet cake. I can’t
begin to thank you enough for making another cake at no charge. The
cake was absolutely delicious. We had many, many compliments on how
good it was. There wasn’t a piece left. Again, thank you and I look
forward to having some of your delicious cake in the future.
Kim O., 6/2008


Being a bit of a
cake/frosting "snob," I can’t tell you how much we LOVED our cake!! It
was perfect — absolutely beautifully done (just as we asked) and tasted
delicious (if only we had more time that day to eat more of it!)! We’ve
gotten so many compliments on it! Can’t wait for our anniversary
cake…We’re already craving more Gwen-cake!
Kristen &
Caleb, 05/02/08


Thank you so much for our
beautiful wedding cakes! All of them were stunning. Thank you for
putting all the details on each of our centerpiece cakes as well as our
wedding cake. We are so lucky to have found your business. We plan on
ordering all of our cakes from you for years to come!2/2008


Mike and I want to thank you
so much for the beautiful wedding cake. It was exactly what we
wanted, it looked just like my invitations and the flavors were all
delicious! I was very pleased with all of it! I had so many
compliments on the cake and people thought it was so cool that we had a
chocolate wedding cake – very unique and beautiful. It looked
perfect with our theme and with our colors. You did a fantastic
job and I thank you for that.
Kristie & Mike– 10/2007


I wanted to write sooner, but we just
got back from our honeymoon in the Carolina’s. I can’t thank you enough
for the lovely cake that you provided for our reception! Not only
beautiful but delicious too! The only thing I would have done
differently was probably switched the layers, making the cherry the
biggest part of the cake…the cherry was my favorite but there was only
one piece left! My husband and I fought over the last piece, but I won!
Thank you again, Gwen!
Jo, 10/2007


Thank you so much for doing our
wedding cake. It was perfect and tasted excellent! You did a wonderful
job.
Kurt & Becky H., 10/2007


"Thanks Gwen! My beach theme
cake was beautiful. It was exactly what I wanted. And thanks for taking
my order "last minute"…I am so grateful! I hope you were able to
take a picture of my cake because it is something to be proud of. I will
definitely be referring you to friends and family in the future."

Stefanie H. — 7/27/07


"Hi Gwen — We just wanted to thank
you for the beautiful cake for our wedding on the 14th….it was
delicious and looked amazing! We received many compliments…you really
did an awesome job! It was great to work with you and we wish you all
the best in the future.Thanks again!"
Jackie and Derek, 7/23/07


My wife, Kristin, and I are having our 1st anniversary on July
15th and werewould like to get our free 1st anniversary
cake.We are very excited to get the chance at tasting another one of
your delicious cakes! Thanks" .
Keith & Kristin F., 7/2007


"I was just writing because our
first anniversary is coming up!! I know you said you make a 1st
year anniversary cake and I would absolutely love one! I also just
wanted to say thank you again for our wedding cake. It was absolutely
amazing! It is definitely a part of our wedding I’ll never forget. Thank
you!"
Emily and Dennis P., 7/2007


"Dear Gwen — My husband
Matt and I got married last year on June 25th and recently defrosted our
cake topper for our anniversary. We wanted to tell you how great the
cake tasted. We’ve eaten two pieces a night for the past week! Thank you
so much for everything! I’ll pass along your contact info to a few
friends of mine getting married in Ann Arbor next summer. Thanks
again."
Rebecca and Matt T., 6/2007


"I just wanted
to let you know
that we were so pleased with the cake you made. I got lots of
compliments how yummy and pretty it was, and I wanted to pass that along
to you. Everything you did was just perfect. Kevin and I are
thrilled with your work. Thank you so much."Erica, 2/2007


"We wanted to say THANKS
for the wonderful cakes. You and your cakes have played an
important part of our lives. From our wedding to both of our
children’s first birthdays. We wanted to share a photo of Mason
enjoying his cake you made him. We look forward to doing more
business with you!"
Dan & Tracy, 6/2006


"Thank you for the free
anniversary cake. The cake was delicious. Andrew and I ate
it for breakfast on our 1st anniversary at our cottage on Lake
Michigan."
Sarah and Andrew, 6/2006


"Thank you very much for
my beautiful wedding cake. It was even better than I imagined.
Everyone loved it!"
Meredith, 6/2006


"Our wedding cake was
absolutely amazing! Thank you SO very much for helping our special
day to be perfect! the cake you made for us was literally the most
beautiful cake I had ever seen. Then, to top it off, it was just
as delicious as it was gorgeous. I wish I could saved that taste
forever. Honestly, I never could imagined a cake more perfect than
the one you made for us. Thank you from the bottom of my heart…
you are amazing."
Kristin, 7/2006


"Thanks for the beautiful
wedding cake! It tasted wonderful and was the perfect ending to a
great day!"
Amy, 7/2006


"Thank you so much for
the beautiful wedding cake!! It was gorgeous! We’ll see you
in a year for our free 1st anniversary cake!" Joe and Keri,
7/2006


"It was wonderful!
We couldn’t have been more pleased. The wedding cake you created for
Cara and Greg was everything that we hope it would be. You are a very
talented lady and we were lucky to have found you."
Gratefully,
Barb


Thank you so much for
the delicious wedding cake you made us on September 17th. It was so
beautiful, and it tasted wonderful. We received so many compliments on
it! Thank you for being a part of our special day!"
Sincerely, Elissa & John


"…We will continue to
recommend your services as well knowing how great your product is…"
Chef Brian


"I just wanted to say
a big "thank you" !! In all of stressing
situations that arose in the preceding days of the wedding, the cake
was the only issue I was 100% confident with. And the cake
itself was perfect! It was exactly how I wanted and imagined it.
Once again, Thank you soooo much!!!"
Sincerely,
Mrs. Jenelle J.


I just wanted to thank you
for our wedding cake. Not only was it beautiful, but it was also
delicious.You really made everything easy for Andrew and I
as far as the cake was concerned and we appreciate it."

Christine & Andrew


"I just wanted to
tell you how much I loved our wedding cake. It turned out even
better than I had pictured it. And it was probably my favorite
‘decoration’ of the whole wedding!"
Erin Z.


"The cake was
awesome – we were lucky our moms saved us a piece!…"
Meghan & Pete


"It was exactly what
I had envisioned!"
Beth D.


"It was beautiful and was
eaten by 8:00pm! Our guests enjoyed it tremendously…"
Jen & Ron


"What a big hit the
wedding cake was! Thanks for doing an excellent job!"

Kristine I.


"Thank you so
much for baking the wonderful
cake for our wedding. We had so many compliments on it. It
was exactly what I wanted and how I pictured would look in my
head."
Tracy B.


"The cake was
FANTASTIC – thank you so much!"
Bryn


"The cake was
absolutely OUTSTANDING!!!
Amber R.


"I just wanted to tell you that
everyone enjoyed your beautiful cake and remarked how good it was.I
think it was the prettiest cake I’ve ever seen. Taylor loved it, as did
her brothers…not a crumb left, my daughter said. We brought two
pieces home with us, the next night I wished I had brought home
more….it was so good. Thank you so much for making it, you do such a
wonderful job…"
Joyce